9bb9797271 · Adding patch notes from git, UI, and loading files from the main install path properly. · Updated 2026-10-22 14:18:49 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?